Jen Scotney | Resilience Rising Podcast
Resilience Rising Podcast
Episode 31 - Dr Martin Brunet - Insights from a GP
0:00
-54:51

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Jen Scotney | Resilience Rising Podcast

Episode 31 - Dr Martin Brunet - Insights from a GP

Early access for subscribers | Types of people susceptible to burnout or overwhelm | Power of Kindness | Importance of Relationships | Silliness and Resilience | Addressing Anxiety

A recurring theme in my exploration of resilience is talking about burnout, anxiety and stress. It’s hand in hand with not feeling resilient for me. It’s entwined with trying to be resilience too, where maybe now I can drop that stoicism that I thought was resilience. Right now, due to my capacity being reached in other ways, I have simply not been able…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Jen Scotney | Resilience Rising Podcast to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Jen Scotney | Resilience Rising Podcast
Resilience Rising Podcast
With the help of my guests, we will be getting curious about what resilience is, how we develop it, and why we need it. This podcast is here to explore all things resilience.